Login | Sign up | Cart
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
Recent Photos
Loading Twitter Feeds...
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP
  • Sheets-VIP

MARQUEE DAYCLUB At COSMOPOLITAN LAS VEGAS

MARQUEE DAYCLUB At COSMOPOLITAN LAS VEGAS

 

Marquee Dayclub guest list is open until midnight for free in most cases. For girls and even ratio groups.  We would recommend heading to the club as early as possible. If the club is busy the guest list will close early. Click on the link below to place your self on Marquee Dayclub guest list today.

Make a table reservation at Marquee Dayclub by clicking on the reservations tab above!  We are Vegas number #1 indepent company with No hidden fees &  No hassels we take the stress out of everything for you. 

 

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB CALENDAR UP AND COMING EVENTS, PRESALE TICKETS & DJ SCHEDULE: BUY YOUR PRESALE MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB  & DAYCLUB TICKETS.  USE PROMO CODE SHEETS TO APPLY DISOCUNT AT CHECK OUT!

Marquee Dayclub Upcoming Events

Use promo code SHEETS at check to save money for Marquee Nightclub, Marquee Dayclub, Tao Beach and Tao Nightclub  pre sale tickets.  

Tritonal
Saturday, Jun. 25, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Timothy Trumpet
Sunday, Jun. 26, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Friday, Jul. 1, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Carnage 
Saturday, Jul. 2, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Sunday, Jul. 3, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Friday, Jul. 8, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Dash Berlin
Saturday, Jul. 9, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Dr. Fresch
Sunday, Jul. 10, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Friday, Jul. 15, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Carnage
Saturday, Jul. 16, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Sunday, Jul. 17, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Friday, Jul. 22, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Tritonal
Saturday, Jul. 23, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Sunday, Jul. 24, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Friday, Jul. 29, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Cash Cash
Saturday, Jul. 30, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Sunday, Jul. 31, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Friday, Aug. 5, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

DJ Vice
Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Porter Robinson
Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Friday, Aug. 12, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

DJ Vice
Saturday, Aug. 13, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Friday, Aug. 19, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Thomas Jack
Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Special Guest
Friday, Aug. 26, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

Dash Berlin
Saturday, Aug. 27, 2016 at 11:00 am
Las Vegas, NV · Marquee Dayclub at Cosmopolitan · Ages: 21+

 

MARQUEE DAYCLUB POOL

AN EXCITING EXTENSION OF THE MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB.

MARQUEE DAYCLUB DJ'S INCLUDED SANDER VAN DOORN, KASKADE, ARMIN VAN BUUREN, CASH CASH, CHUCKIE, DASH BERLIN AND VICE.

The Marquee Dayclub pool is a Las Vegas Strip pool that features three-story Bungalow Lofts, complete with cabana, living quarters, grand Las Vegas pool cabanas with infinity pools and a party deck on top.  Like Sheets vip and stay up todate with all of Marquee Dayclub pool events and bottle service.  For more information please contact Sheets of Las Vegas.   We at SHEETS VIP are happy to provide Marquee Dayclub floor plan to help show seating areas.  By pre-paying for bottle services before you and your party arrives ensures your table will be ready upon your arrival.  Marquee dayclub dome party is Las Vegas best winter pool party.  The dome party at Marquee dayclub bottle service, contact SheetsVIP today to make your reservations.  Winters biggest events start at Marquee dayclub dome party.

  Hours of Operations

Closed for the Season. Reopening Spring 2013.

Reservations: 1-855-574-3387

 

Recent Albums

ViewAll